Switch Theme

ALBUM: Various Artists – For The Throne (Game of Thrones Soundtrack)...


Various Artists For The Throne Album Download

Various Artists For The Throne: The HBO show Game of Thrones has taken the world by storm with it is eighth season which really isn’t that big of a surprise, seeing the way it was anticipated. The album marks the first time HBO has partnered with a major label to curate a soundtrack for a series with all new music.

The soundtrack to the compilation album inspired by the hit HBO series will feature artists such a The Weeknd, Travis Scott, ASAP Rocky, Lil Peep, Ty Dolla Sign. Joey Badass, SZA and more.

Download & Listen below

DOWNLOAD FULL ALBUM: Various Artists – For The Throne (Music Inspired By The HBO Series Game Of Thrones) (Zip File)


  1. DOWNLOAD MP3: Maren Morris – Kingdom Of One
  2. DOWNLOAD MP3: SZA, The Weeknd & Travis Scot – Power Is Power
  3. DOWNLOAD MP3: The Lumineers – Nightshade
  4. DOWNLOAD MP3: Ellie Goulding – Hollow Crown
  5. DOWNLOAD MP3: X Ambassadors ft Jacob Banks – Baptize Me
  6. DOWNLOAD MP3: A$AP Rocky & Joey Bada$$ – Too Many Gods
  7. DOWNLOAD MP3: The National – Turn On Me
  8. DOWNLOAD MP3: James Arthur – From The Grave
  9. DOWNLOAD MP3: ROSALÍA feat. A.CHAL – Me Traicionaste
  10. DOWNLOAD MP3: Lil Peep feat. Ty Dolla $ign – When I Lie (Remix)
  11. DOWNLOAD MP3: Lennon Stella – Love Can Kill

12. DOWNLOAD MP3: Chloe & Halle – Wolf At Your Door

13. DOWNLOAD MP3: Mumford & Sons – Devil In Your Eye

14. DOWNLOAD MP3: Matt Bellamy – Pray (High Valyrian)