Switch Theme

DOWNLOAD ALBUM: Olivia O’Brien – Was It Even Real? (ZIP)


Olivia O’Brien Was It Even Real ?Album Zip Download

Olivia O’Brien has released her album titled Was It Even Real?, you can download the zip file below.

Olivia O’Brien is an American singer-songwriter. She rose to fame in 2016 after collaborating with Gnash on the single “I Hate U, I Love U”, which peaked at number 10 on the Billboard Hot 100 chart in the United States and number one in Australia, resulting in a recording contract with Island Records


1. purpleworld

2. I Don’t Exist

3. Inhibition (omw)

4. Just Friends

5. We Lied to Each Other

6. UDK

7. Care Less More

8. Just a Boy

9. Call Me!!!

10. Love Myself

Get it here